





## FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 3

## Rookies Cup - RaceOne

IMN 208\_03 Classification after 20 Laps (22,860 Km)

Winner Avg 65,690 Km/h

Race Finish: 10/06/2023 19:30:59

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	3	BONNAL Steve	<b>I</b> FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing Team	TM	20	20:52.798	1:01.453	10	-	25
2	13	SZALAI Tim	FRA	FFM		Husqvarna	20	20:59.957	1:01.504	4	07.159	22
3	114	FRECH Eddy	GER	DMSB		KTM	20	21:03.405	1:02.077	9	10.607	20
4	7	BUSCHBERGER Andreas	AUT	AMF		Husqvarna	20	21:08.955	1:01.859	5	16.157	18
5	8	KRASNIQI Mitja	<b>₩</b> SUI	FMS	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	20	21:20.290	1:03.130	7	27.492	16
6	65	BEISCHROTH Colin	GER	DMSB		TM	19	20:38.620	1:03.352	8	1 Lap	15
7	198	SURANYI Balazs	HUN	MAMS		KTM	19	20:52.002	1:03.891	10	1 Lap	14
8	27	STUCCHI Andrea	<b>I</b> ITA	FMI	Team Undici	TM	19	21:03.168	1:03.854	5	1 Lap	13
9	141	REIMER Nicky	<b>■</b> USA	AMA	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	19	21:19.003	1:04.275	7	1 Lap	12
10	16	HEIMANN Leon	GER	DMSB		Husqvarna	19	21:19.802	1:05.570	6	1 Lap	11
11	40	VANDOMMELE Nicolas	<b>I</b> ■ BEL	FMB	TM Racing Belgium	TM	18	21:13.907	1:04.897	5	2 Laps	10
12	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	<b>I</b> ■ BEL	FMB	Honda Red Moto Gazza Racing	g Honda	9	11:43.538	1:03.198	5	11 Laps	9
13	925	HAUFE Nick	GER	DMSB		Husqvarna	6	7:44.764	1:03.753	5	14 Laps	8

Race Start: 10/06/2023 19:09:28

Best lap: nr 3 - BONNAL Steve 1:01.453 in lap 10 Avg 66,958

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 19:36

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Wim Mulder Clerk of the Course : Christian Hacker Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria